Pierce Edens & The Dirty Work: LIVE (DVD)


Release Year: 2013

Pierce Edens and The Dirty Work: LIVE was captured during two consecutive nights at the Lexington Avenue Brewery in Asheville, NC. On stage, Pierce was accompanied by his longtime collaborator, Matt Smith, along with a new cast of characters, including Jesse James Hongisto on Upright Bass and Dane Rand on Drums.

The performance was enriched by special guest appearances from Jim Aaron on Harmonica, Jacob Rodriguez on Saxophone, and Justin Ray on Trumpet. The vibrant energy of the band during these performances was further immortalized in this high-definition DVD release, alongside the live album CD and Digital Download release.

3 in stock

SKU: DVD-LIVE Categories: , Tag:

Track Listings

  1. Jailhouse
  2. Pretty
  3. Montana
  4. Good Man
  5. Creeping Vines
  6. Trouble
  7. Money
  8. Mischief
  9. Cant Sleep
  10. Baby Doll
  11. Ghost on the Radio
  12. Black Shiny Shoes
  13. Let It Rain

Album Credits


  • Pierce Edens: vocals and acoustic guitar
  • Matt Smith: pedal steel and electric guitar
  • Jesse James Hongisto: upright bass
  • Dane Rand: drums and percussion

Special Guests

  • Jim Aaron: harmonica
  • Jacob Rodriguez: saxophone
  • Justin Ray: trumpet

Additional Support

  • Peter Lutz: Director, Editor, and Camera Operator
  • Adam Johnson: Audio Engineering and Mixing
  • Dylan Trivette: Camera Operator
  • Paul Anderson: Camera Operator
  • Adams Wood: Camera Operator
  • Rod Murphy: Camera Operator
  • Autumn Greenfield: Guitar Tech
  • Sean Mack: Front of House Sound
  • Greg Herman: Album Art

Filmed live at The Lexington Avenue Brewery in Asheville, NC. Special thanks to Golden Manatee Productions, More Chi Films, and The Guitar Mama.

You may also like…